Våra medarbetare

Krister Barck

Krister Barck

VD

0370-34 62 91
krister@pulverlacken.se

Ivan Landin

Ivan Landin

Operativ chef

0370-34 62 71
ivan@assars.se

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Planering/Order

0370-34 62 73
mikael.andersson@assars.se

Malin Landström

Malin Landström

Planering/Order

0370-34 62 72
malin@assars.se

Ulrika Sjöberg

Ulrika Sjöberg

HR/Ekonomi

0370-34 62 77
ulrika@assars.se

Mikael Moverare

Mikael Moverare

Ekonomichef

0370-34 62 78
mikael.moverare@assars.se

Mats Ingvarsson

Mats Ingvarsson

Lager/logistik

0370-34 62 74
mats.ingvarsson@assars.se