Våra medarbetare

David Holmberg

David Holmberg

Platschef

0370-37 33 35
david@assars.se

Jonas Abrahamsson

Jonas Abrahamsson

Order/planering

0370-37 33 32
jonas@assars.se

Magnus Carlsson

Magnus Carlsson

Kvalitet/produktion

0370-37 33 31
magnus@assars.se

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Produktionsplanering

0370-37 33 33
mikael.andersson@assars.se

Erik Norrman

Erik Norrman

Försäljning

0370-37 33 38
erik@assars.se

Mats Ingvarsson

Mats Ingvarsson

Lager/logistik

0370-37 33 34
mats.ingvarsson@assars.se